WIN for Southern Illinois

Board Members

Board of Directors

Kay Brechtelsbauer – former professor & softball coach, SIUC
Tina Carpenter – Boys and Girls Club of Carbondale
Erin Dickson – recreation coordinator, Carbondale Park District
Nichole Galloway – respiratory/neurology coordinator, Southern Illinois Healthcare
Jeff Goelz – assistant director, Student Recreation Center, SIUC
Molly Hudgins –chair & professor, Dept of Sports Management, Lindenwood University& owner FCGA
Rachel Jarvis – exercise physiologist, SIH
Bobbi Knapp – associate professor, Department of Kinesiology, SIUC
Jen Sewell – associate softball coach, SIUC
Charlotte West – emeritus faculty, athletic administrator, and coach, SIUC


Advisory Board
Cindy Corn – golf coach and instructor, Rend Lake College
Krystal Emrick – physical education teacher and coach, Carbondale Community High School
Jessica Mann – computer information specialist, University Communications, SIUC
Julie Partridge – associate professor, Department of Kinesiology, SIUC
Judy Rawls – retired administrator, SIUC
Annie Johnson – graduate student, Department of Sociology, SIUC
Juliane Wallace – chair and associate professor, Department of Kinesiology, SIUC

Women's Intersport Network